Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Palonen Julius fculvila.info@gmail.com 040 1623752
Varapuheenjohtaja Ahonkivi Jere jere.ahonkivi@gmail.com 044 3727872
Sihteeri Lanki Kaisu kaisu.lanki@gmail.com 044 0849118
Johtokunnan jäsen Haapanen Marko marko.haapanen92@gmail.com
Johtokunnan jäsen Hannukainen Anne aj.hannukainen@gmail.com 044 0733822
Johtokunnan jäsen Lastumo Seppo seppo.lastumo@hotmail.com 044 5244557
Johtokunnan jäsen Pelimanni Martti martti.pelimanni@gmail.com 044 5578341
Johtokunnan jäsen Siren Lassi lassi.m.siren@gmail.com
Johtokunnan jäsen Vastamäki Marko markojvastamaki@gmail.com 040 9694904
Rahastonhoitaja Vastamäki Jetta jettavasta@gmail.com 040 4124278
FC Ulvila
«  Huhtikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
 
Kategoriat