Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Palonen Julius fculvila.info@gmail.com 040 1623752
Varapuheenjohtaja Siren Lassi lassi.m.siren@gmail.com
Sihteeri Lanki Kaisu kaisu.lanki@gmail.com 044 0849118
Johtokunnan jäsen Copeland Noah nopo05.nc@gmail.com 0445389970
Johtokunnan jäsen Haapanen Marko marko.haapanen92@gmail.com
Johtokunnan jäsen Lastumo Seppo seppo.lastumo@hotmail.com 044 5244557
Johtokunnan jäsen Lehto Kimmo lehtokimmo.kl@gmail.com +358503067536
Johtokunnan jäsen Pelimanni Martti martti.pelimanni@gmail.com 044 5578341
Johtokunnan jäsen Rope Piritta piritta_rope@hotmail.com O442856795
Johtokunnan jäsen Vastamäki Marko markojvastamaki@gmail.com 040 9694904
Rahastonhoitaja Vastamäki Jetta jettavasta@gmail.com 040 4124278
FC Ulvila
«  Joulukuu   »
Kategoriat